Student Recitals

General Recitals:  General Recitals Info

Sunday, October 15, 2017: 2:30 – 5:30 pm | Registration Deadline: October 13, 2016 | Postmark Deadline: Oct. 14, 2016

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Saturday, January 17, 2018: 2:30 – 5:30 pm | Registration Deadline: Jan. 5, 2017 | Postmark Deadline: Jan. 6, 2017

Sunday, February 11, 2018: 2:30 – 5:30 pm | Registration Deadline: Jan. 26, 2017 | Postmark Deadline: Jan. 27, 2017 + HONORS at 6 pm.

Sunday, April 2, 2017: 2:30 – 5:30 pm | Registration Deadline: March 23, 2017 | Postmark Deadline: March 24, 2017

Sunday, May 13, 2018,: 2:30 – 5:30 pm | Registration Deadline: May 3, 2017 | Postmark Deadline: May 4, 2017

Judged Recitals:  Judged Recitals Info

October 16, 2016 (Sun.) 2:00-5:30 | Registration Deadline: October 6, 2016

November 6, 2016 (Sun.) 2:00-6:00 | non-piano, voice, woodwinds | Registration Deadline: October 27

November 13, 2016 (Sun.) 2:00-5:30 | Registration Deadline: November 3, 2016

December 4, 2016 (Sun.) 2:00-5:30 | non-piano strings | Registration Deadline: November 23, 2016

Jan. 14, 2017 (Sat.) 2:00-5:30 | Registration Deadline: Jan. 5, 2017 | All fees are paid online through mtfest.com by this date.

Feb. 12, 2017 (Sun.) 2:00-5:30 | Registration Deadline: Feb. 2, 2017 | All fees are paid online through mtfest.com by this date.

Mar. 26, 2017 (Sun.) 2:00-5:30 | Registration Deadline: Mar. 16, 2017 | All fees are paid online through mtfest.com by this date.

Apr. 23, 2017 (Sun.) 2:00-5:30 | Registration Deadline: Apr. 13, 2017 | All fees are paid online through mtfest.com by this date.

Apr. 30, 2017 (Sun.) 2:00-5:30 | non-piano, strings | Registration Deadline:  April 20, 2017 | All fees are paid online through mtfest.com by this date.

Judged Recitals programming:
2:00 p.m. – students who are 12 years old and younger
later times – students who are 13 years old and older

Honors Recitals
Judged Recitals Honors: Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. | Email Deadline: February 5, 2017
Judged Recitals Honors: Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. |Email Deadline: May 7, 2017

The following forms may be downloaded using Adobe Reader: